Surnames L - Z

 

SURNAME RESEARCHER E-MAIL
LADURON Marie LaDuron bigmama72@webcntrl.com
LAFRENIERE Wes Richards (no current email address)
LAGREAU George Blossingham g1k2bloss@voyager.net 
LAING Mic Andrus MicAndrus@Prodigy.net
LAMAIDE Rosalee Crawford rcrawford@uplogon.com
LANAVILLE Rosalee Crawford rcrawford@uplogon.com
LANAVILLE Merlynn Randall donrandall@juno.com
LANEUVILLE  Merlynn Randall donrandall@juno.com
LENERVILLE Merlynn Randall donrandall@juno.com
LENNERVILLE Merlynn Randall donrandall@juno.com
LANGLOIS Wes Richards (no current email address)
LANTZ Sue Beauchamp sueellenborn@yahoo.com
LAVERDURE James LaVerdure jjosie49@cs.com
LERAT Marie LaDuron srucel@webtv.net
LERETTE Marie LaDuron srucel@webtv.net
LOOKER Joyce Ihlenfeldt (no current email address)
LUBA Kay SanMiguel ksmh@hotmail.com
LUKE L. Michalske lmichals@dcwis.com
MALFATTI Debbie Beranich ickmo@aol.com
MASSA Cathy Dunn antiquebuff@cox.net
MASTEJ Sharon Sudol sssudol@aol.com
MASTEY Sharon Sudol sssudol@aol.com
MAYOTTE Jacquie Scherr j.scherr@worldnet.att.net
MCCUE Megan O'Connell mego_68@hotmail.com
MCGARVEY Nancy Fodor grumpe@avenew.com
MELEC Mary M. Parkinson rustyp@eznet.net
MELIC Mary M. Parkinson rustyp@eznet.net
METTE Marge Burkheiser Momjeep@aol.com
MISSLITZ Judy Misslitz bjmisslitz@aol.com
NOEKER Marge Burkheiser Momjeep@aol.com 
NORD Barb Wise bwise23@yahoo.com
NYGARD Ken Skog kskog@tds.net
O'CONNELL Megan O'Connell mego_68@hotmail.com
O'CONNOR Dawn Whitcomb-Simnick simnick@liljasper.com
OHLIN Cidney Engberg Eng110@aol.com
OHLING Cidney Engberg Eng110@aol.com
OLINGER Cidney Engberg Eng110@aol.com
ORLER Dan Zehren cowsatpdx@aol.com 
OLSON Elisabeth Kumlin elisabeth.kumlin@swipnet.se
PAGANO Joyce Ihlenfeldt (no current email address)
PHILLIPS Joyce Phillips (no current email address)
PILLES Joyce Phillips (no current email address)
PLASKO Marge Burkheiser Momjeep@aol.com 
POLMATIER Joyce Ihlenfeldt (no current email address)
POND Dawn Whitcomb-Simnick simnick@liljasper.com 
POWELL Beth Gardynik dab469@aol.com
RABUS Joyce Ihlenfeldt (no current email address)
ROCHON  James LaVerdure jjosie49@cs.com
RUBARTH Marge Burkheiser Momjeep@aol.com
ST. VINCENT Sharon Kilpatrick (no current email address)
SALVO Sharon Kilpatrick (no current email address)
SAMSA Mary M. Parkinson rustyp@eznet.net
SCHWEI Amy Giancola giancla@bellsouth.net
SJOSTEDT Sue Beauchamp sueellenborn@yahoo.com
SKOG Ken Skog kskog@tds.net
SMITH Philip Drajeske pdrajeske@aol.com
SMOKOVITZ  -- Glady5@aol.com
SOCHA  -- Glady5@aol.com
SPENCER Beth Gardynik dab469@aol.com
SRARLING Elisabeth Kumlin elisabeth.kumlin@swipnet.se
STEARNS Paul Sauerwald paulsauerwald@juno.com
STEFANI Zenith Mintert zenith@telusplanet.net
SUNDSTROM Jennifer Belford belford@megsinet.net
TEBO Marie LaDuron bigmama72@webcntrl.com 
TOBIN Mary Zegers (no current email address)
TRELOAR Earl Morris earlj@tir.com
TREPANIER JoAnn Peippo jobopeip@excite.com
VAN EYNDE Marie Hornbaker M40645@cs.com
VAN GOETHEM Joan VanGoethem Phillips rustyphillips@webtv.net
VANNESS Marie LaDuron bigmama72@webcntrl.com
VIVIO Amy Giancola giancla@bellsouth.net
VONBOESELAGER Marge Burkheiser Momjeep@aol.com 
WERY Merlynn Randall donrandall@juno.com 
WURST Michelle Jacobs majkjacobs@talk21.com
YEADON  Ramona Flynn smujak@aol.com
Previous  |  Next ]     [ Up  |  First  |  Last ]     (Article 100 of 106)