Surnames A - K

 

SURNAME RESEARCHER E-MAIL
ALBERTI Dan Zehren cowsatpdx@aol.com
ALBERTSEN Marty Albertsen-Zielke mlzielke@core.com
ANDERSON Jeff Hall jhall@mediaone.net
ANDERSON Karl A karlander@verizon.net
ARCHIBALD Annette Gliszinski cogette@hotmail.com
ARSENAULT Jennifer Schultz schultz1@uiuc.edu
BANGEMANN Judy Misslitz bjmisslitz@aol.com
BARIL Sharon Kilpatrick (no current email address)
BARNEY Lucy Krajna (no current email address)
BARRY Sharon Kilpatrick (no current email address)
BAYEE Rosalee Crawford rcrawford@uplogon.com 
BEAUCHAMP James LaVerdure jjosie49@cs.com
BECKER Kay SanMiguel ksmh@hotmail.com
BELAND Micki Jackson chantcomm@aol.com
BENSON  Ramona Flynn smujak@aol.com
BENTON Nona Toth (no current email address)
BJORKMAN Dennis Stromberg dstrom@aol.com
BLOSSINGHAM George Blossingham g1k2bloss@voyager.net
BOISVERT Nancy Fodor grumpe@avenew.com
BOUTILIER Ramona Flynn smujak@aol.com
BOWMAN Barb Wise bwise23@yahoo.com
BRACKETT  Laurie Nichols lauriesfamily@yahoo.com
BRAY  Joanie glady5@aol.com
BROZEAU Sharon Kilpatrick (no current email address)
BURBACH Penny henny_penny99@yahoo.com
BURGESS Earl Morris earlj@tir.com
BURKHEISER Marge Burkheiser Momjeep@aol.com
CAHEE Deana Hipke dhipke@chorus.net
CLAVELLE Darlene Wnuk dwnuk@asapnet.net
CLEMENTS George Blossingham g1k2bloss@voyager.net
COLLARD Micki Jackson chantcomm@aol.com
CONNELL Megan O'Connell mego_68@hotmail.com
COOK Paul Scott paulsc@dundee.net
CORY Amy Giancola giancla@bellsouth.net
COULAHAN Micki Jackson chantcomm@aol.com
COWLING Kay SanMiguel ksmh@hotmail.com
DANIS Darlene Wnuk dwnuk@asapnet.net
DAVIDSON Kay SanMiguel ksmh@hotmail.com
DESJARDINS Phyllis and Scott ppm.sam@cox.net
DESROSIERS Wes Richards (no current email address)
DIXON Sue Beauchamp sueellenborn@yahoo.com
DREGER Marge Burkheiser Momjeep@aol.com
ELLIS Darlene Wnuk dwnuk@asapnet.net
FLAMINIO Amy Giancola giancla@bellsouth.net
FLEMING Megan O'Connell mego_68@hotmail.com
FODOR Nancy Fodor grumpe@avenew.com
FRAID Cidney Engberg Eng110@aol.com
FREEMAN Barb Wise bwise23@yahoo.com
GEBO Shirley Trmink@aol.com
GELINE Lucy Krajna (no current email address)
GILL Kathleen M. Janisse kjanisse@mcw.edu
GOUGH Micki Jackson chantcomm@aol.com
GRANBERG Elisabeth Kumlin elisabeth.kumlin@swipnet.se
GREENWOOD Nancy Fodor grumpe@avenew.com
GROSE Cathy Dunn antiquebuff@cox.net
GUMIENNY Sharon Sudol sssudol@aol.com
HAGER Joyce Ihlenfeldt (no current email address)
HAMMILL Rebecca Hammill-Berg rebeccaberg@cs.com
HANCOCK Cathy Dunn antiquebuff@cox.net
HARVEY Amy Giancola giancla@bellsouth.net
HELM Philip Drajeske pdrajeske@aol.com
HERRINGTON Paula Bowers-Steele paulasteele@ameritech.net
HOGAN Nancy Fodor grumpe@avenew.com
HOOPER Rebecca Hammill-Berg rebeccaberg@cs.com
HOOPER Dawn Whitcomb-Simnick simnick@liljasper.com
HOOPER Linda L'Huillier a32vicky@aol.com
HUGAN Nancy Fodor grumpe@avenew.com 
IHLENFELDT Joyce Ihlenfeldt (no current email address)
JACKOMINO Amy Giancola giancla@bellsouth.net
JACKSON Joyce Ihlenfeldt (no current email address)
JOHNSON Gust H. Norman G.Herb.Norman@worldnet.att.net
KINTGEN Linda L'Huillier a32vicky@aol.com
KRYGOWSKI Joanie glady5@aol.com
Previous  |  Next ]     [ Up  |  First  |  Last ]     (Article 94 of 101)